City Council

Place 1: Guy Bruner 334-803-9800
Place 2: Ronnie Whitehead 334-790-4087
Place 3: Carole Barfield (mayor pro-tem) 334-798-0446
Place 4: Denise Herndon 334-899-7109
Place 5: John McCoy 334-899-3555
City Council meets 1st and 3rd Monday of the month at the Train Depot at 6:00 p.m.

Industrial Development Board (3rd Tuesday of the month at 6 p.m.)
Recreation Board (Last Sunday of the month at 1:30 p.m.)
Planning Commission (2nd Monday of the month at 6 p.m.)
Zoning Board of Adjustment and Appeals (as needed)